Rock Aqua Jays Water Ski Show Team    19-Time National Champions    Janesville, Wisconsin

MAY
Sunday, May 24 First Show of the 2015 Season   7:00pm
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day - NO SHOW
Wednesday, May 27 Show   7:00pm
Sunday, May 31 Show   7:00pm
JUNE
Wednesday, June 3 Show   7:00pm
Sunday, June 7 Show   7:00pm
Wednesday, June 10 Show   7:00pm
Sunday, June 14 Show   7:00pm
Wednesday, June 17 Show   7:00pm
Sunday, June 21 Show   7:00pm
Wednesday, June 24 Show   7:00pm
Saturday, June 27 Mercury Open Water Ski Show Tournament (Janesville) Sponsored by Mercury Marine all day
Sunday, June 28 Show   7:00pm
JULY
Wednesday, July 1 Show   7:00pm
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day Show Sponsored by Festival Foods 7:00pm
Sunday, July 5 Show   7:00pm
Wednesday, July 8 Show   7:00pm
Sunday, July 12 Show   7:00pm
Wednesday, July 15 Show   7:00pm
Thursday, July 16 - Sunday, July 19 Wisconsin State/Regional Water Ski Show Championships (Wisconsin Rapids) all weekend
Wednesday, July 22 Show   7:00pm
Sunday, July 26 Show   7:00pm
Wednesday, July 29 Show   7:00pm
AUGUST
Sunday, August 2 Show   7:00pm
Wednesday, August 5 Show   7:00pm
Friday, August 7 - Sunday, August 9 Division I National Water Ski Show Tournament (Loves Park, IL) all weekend
Wednesday, August 12 Show   6:30pm
Sunday, August 16 Show   6:30pm
Wednesday, August 19 Show   6:30pm
Sunday, August 23 Show   6:30pm
Wednesday, August 26 Show   6:30pm
Sunday, August 30 Show   6:30pm
SEPTEMBER
Wednesday, September 2 Show   6:30pm
Sunday, September 6 Last Show of the Season   6:30pm

About the Rock Aqua Jays

We perform twice-weekly water ski shows on Sunday and Wednesday evenings from Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend.

We are a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Donations are tax-deductible.

Contact Us

Rock Aqua Jays Water Ski Club, Inc.
P.O. Box 1046
Janesville, WI 53547-1046
608.754.5879
Send us an email

Tournaments & Special Events

Learn to Ski Clinics
Rock Roll N Run Triathlon
Mercury Open
Independence Day on the Rock
State Show Ski Championships
Pro Wakeboard Tour Stop
National Championships